Welcome: Guest
*Home*
Login
Sign Up
Search
Contact Us



Forum » Software and Script Pirates » Software & Script Thieves Exposed

» RadScripts/RadLance Add to Favorites
RadScripts.com

RadScripts/RadLance Hide Body

Since I am the owner/designer of www.RadScripts.com and since I am the one that has spent the tens of thousands of dollars in software programming and development costs in scripts like RadLance and it various versions, I will to the best of my ability expose and attempt to track down all illegal users of my software.

IF THEY STEAL FROM US THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU ALSO.

Please help stop proliferation of other peoples blood sweat and tears.

If you know or think someone is using our software illegally, please post it here and we'll check them out.

By exposing the bandits, you will assist in keeping all costs to a minimum so more and more pople can enjoy the benefits of the internet.

Thanks...

[Posted: 2006-12-14 20:58]
 

RadScripts.com

Re: RadScripts/RadLance

Even though this one has a totally outdated version of our software, here's a bandit that just wouldn't take the hint:

www.Hyper-Scripts.com

Here's a mess of other more than likely hot scripts that he has stored on his site.

www.Hyper-Scripts.com

DEAL WITH THIS THIEF AND HE WILL STEAL FROM YOU FOR SURE!!!...


[Reply To] [view profile] [Send Private Message] [Quote] [Show Replies To This Post] [Posted: 2006-12-14 21:20]

RadScripts.com

Re: RadScripts/RadLance

And these people can be trusted???

Hire them to do a web design and they will steal your software.

extranet.brickblue.info

www.brickblue.info

Domain ID: D13689714-LRMS
Domain Name: BRICKBLUE.INFO
Created On: 05-Jun-2006 19:09:05 UTC
Last Updated On: 04-Aug-2006 20:32:31 UTC
Expiration Date: 05-Jun-2007 19:09:05 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Tucows Inc. (R139-LRMS)
Status: OK
Registrant ID: tuBTyaEmF6XkloMK
Registrant Name: pradeep gupta
Registrant Organization: pradeep gupta
Registrant Street1: B-144/15,
Registrant Street2: khajoori colony
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City: delhi
Registrant State/Province: a
Registrant Postal Code: 110094
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +1.7145218150
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email: brickblue@gmail.com

Just in case he decides to fake innocence I've printed the screen that shows his main page of our software and his url here: www.radscripts.com

and here is a print of our admin panel on his server:
www.radscripts.com which shows the domain name of the legally licensed site.


[Reply To] [view profile] [Send Private Message] [Quote] [Show Replies To This Post] [Posted: 2007-03-14 07:53]

brickblue
IN
Re: Re: RadScripts/RadLance

Hi Redlance,

I'm Sam from BrickBlue. I have read you comment regarding the brickblue. but i need to ask few questions:

Did you find any where there we said " we are intend to sell this script" ?

OR

Do you know anybody who had purchased this script from us ??

How did you say that we are steal & sell this softwares.


For you kind information i need top tell you that we are very legitimate & reputed peoples & in past we have implemented a new design in to redlance script so we just show this project to our client for our expertise in freelance website & redlance script too. we peoples are not intent to sell any others script or website.


Sam


[Reply To] [view profile] [Send Private Message] [Quote] [Show Replies To This Post] [Posted: 2007-03-14 10:44]

RadScripts.com

RadScripts/RadLance

YOU had no permission from us to be in possession of RadLance software and you have been advertising the fact that the script was powered by www.BrickBlue.info therefore YOU in effect were displaying illegally gained property as yours.

Ed
RadScripts Admin


[Reply To] [view profile] [Send Private Message] [Quote] [Show Replies To This Post] [Posted: 2007-03-14 18:39]

RadScripts.com

SoftLance.com

Another offshore software thief www.softlance.com that will steal from you as he is already using illegally gained software.


[Reply To] [view profile] [Send Private Message] [Quote] [Show Replies To This Post] [Posted: 2007-07-11 12:29]


  Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions
Content Copyright © 2009, SoftwarePirates.net
Powered by: RadFORUMS FREE

RadScripts Google Page Rank software