Welcome: Guest
*Home*
Login
Sign Up
Search
Contact Us



Forum » Software and Script Pirates » Software & Script Thieves Exposed

» ScriptsTech.com Add to Favorites
RadScripts.com

ScriptsTech.com Hide Body

ScriptsTech.com - Looks like this thief is trying to incorporate not only an illegally gained Radlance license but also one of iLance.

Tried to contact this guy and left a message with his "aunt".

The message was to remove the software from his site or we will notify the FBI of this guy's activities...

Who knows what may pop out of his can of worms???...

Maybe "THE BOYS" will find something else on his hardrive that shouldn't be there..

Checking a little deeper we find that "Lorenzo" baby has an Audio Outlet... Is this a back door/fell off the back of the truck operation??? Hummmmmm ???

www.respond.com

Humm.. Maybe I'll just help "the BoyZ" a little more and give them some public directions to this guy's house..

maps.google.com

Condsidering I called the dude on a Saturday morning and "Lorenzo" wasn't in, I'll be generous and give him 24 hours from the time of this posting to remove the software from his site, before I send the emails to the Charlotte Police Department and the FBI..

If he steals our software, he will steal from you.

www.ScriptsTech.com

Registrant:
ADULTS MANSION
624 ECHODALE DR.
CHARLOTTE, North Carolina 28217
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. www.godaddy.com
Domain Name: SCRIPTSTECH.COM
Created on: 09-Nov-07
Expires on: 09-Nov-09
Last Updated on: 20-Feb-08

Administrative Contact:
MANSION, ADULTS lorenzoneal17@hotmail.com
624 ECHODALE DR.
CHARLOTTE, North Carolina 28217
United States
704-525-7587

Technical Contact:
MANSION, ADULTS lorenzoneal17@hotmail.com
624 ECHODALE DR.
CHARLOTTE, North Carolina 28217
United States
704-525-7587

Domain servers in listed order:
NS43.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS44.DOMAINCONTROL.COM


[Posted: 2008-04-07 11:04]
 

RadScripts.com

ScriptsTech.com

Want to let this crook to do work for you???..

He'll rob you blind...
On www.ScriptLance.com he goes by the username: scriptstech
www.scriptlance.com

On www.GetAFreelancer.com his username is: proscriptexperts

www.getafreelancer.com

He's a pro alright.. Nothing but pro thief..

On www.TheWorkNet.com his username is: scriptstech www.theworknet.com

We're on him and the suits will be on his case in short order..


[Reply To] [view profile] [Send Private Message] [Quote] [Show Replies To This Post] [Posted: 2008-05-06 11:49]


  Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions
Content Copyright © 2009, SoftwarePirates.net
Powered by: RadFORUMS FREE

RadScripts Google Page Rank software